Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad is my favorite TV show series of ALL TIME. Too bad it’s ending in a couple of weeks. For those who haven’t seen the series here’s the plot:

Breaking Bad is the story of Walter White (Bryan Cranston), a struggling high school chemistry teacher who is diagnosed with inoperable lung cancer at the beginning of the series. He turns to a life of crime, producing and selling methamphetamine in order to secure his family’s financial future before he dies, teaming with his former student, Jesse Pinkman (Aaron Paul).

Pretty cool plot, huh? Everything from plot twists, tension scenes, are very well executed. The cast of the series are amazing actors. Bryan Cranston (the actor who plays Walter White) stated, and I quote: “It’s been the role of my life. I doubt that I will tackle a character this complex and profound ever again. I’ll miss the family that we’ve created.” So, if you’re ever bored in your home and want to watch something new, try Breaking Bad. I guarantee you’ll get hooked from the moment you start watching it. And did I mention it’s on Netflix? No? Well it is. From season 1 through the first 8 episodes of the 5th and last season.  If you wanna catch up to the show so you can watch it this Sunday at 9PM on AMC, I suggest you do a Breaking Bad Marathon.

Thanks for readin’! Hope you enjoyed this Breaking Bad edition of my blog. I’ll leave you with the intro of the show:

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Breaking Bad

  1. Can’t believe also that it’s finishing 😦

Leave a comment